Millennial pink – summer vacay

Millennial pink - summer vacay

 

This “millennial pink” trend really hits me right on the spot. I absolutely adored the palate ranging from nude, beige, salmon to bubble gum pink. Basically any color that is socially acceptable to put on the face as makeup. Perhaps my inner little ballerina is jumping up and down from joy, or you can also blame it on me being a Taurus and love me some warm colors… I actually had to look up what exactly shade of pink it is, and also stumbled upon this article, which is a very nice read. This look has three of my current favorites millennial pink, trouser, and espadrilles.  I would rock this look from day drinking (keep the mimosas coming!) to a night out downing tequila shots at a beach club. All about being comfortable and staying chic! Afterall, it’s never too late to be too millennial 😉

Pink shirt
rawglitter.com

Alice + Olivia high-waisted pants
€230 – net-a-porter.com

Rag & bone canvas shoes
€390 – forwardbyelysewalker.com

Cult Gaia hand bag
€110 – another20.com

Casetify apple iphone case
€35 – casetify.com

Leave a Reply

